Day 18- Advertisement

Advertisement is another way to lead gen and get yourself out there. One thing you have to make sure is when you first start keep advertisement cost low. Flyers make them yourself. Find out you agencies advertisement policies and make sure it meets to code for it.

The less money spent the better. That way you aren’t wasting money you may not get back. I do different things. I do flyers. I blog which doesn’t cost me anything really. I also do candy bags around holidays and such. I try to have a specific niche where I give out the bags.

Business cards I get from vistaprint and they get here pretty quickly. Really good price too. Bigger doesn’t always mean better.

Cold calling can get expensive since it may be a service and remember all agents that pay for that service has access to those numbers.

So remember sometimes simple and creative is all you need.

Leave a Reply

